PTA 2019-2020

 Like us on Facebook


Sarah Callow– President
Jaime Rock – Vice President of Ways and Means

Kathy Caraynoff- Secretary

Lisa Krnjaich- Treasurer

Nichole Caldwell-  Military/Veterans Chair

Suzanne Holton- Membership Chair

Rhonda Fowler- Spirit Wear Chair

Charity Hendry- Communications Chair

Becky Davis and Kristina Sampson – Teacher Liaisons

Kathy Witowski – SRP Representative

Jane Thurston- Volunteer Chair

Jeanne Krapfl and Billie Sass- Principal and Assistant Principal


Member Hub

You can now join and pay fees online.  Click the link above for your 2019-2020 membership.


For any questions you can email our PTA directly at:

To signup to be a district volunteer click here: