In order to protect the health and safety of employees and students, those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19.  If you answer yes to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or in a district office.  The screeners are accessible on our Covid-19 Screeners page.  Additional information about COVID-19 can be found in the district’s Covid Daily Report , COVID protocols, and Learning From Home Resource guide.


PTA 2020-2021

 Like us on Facebook


Tonya Pinney– President

Magen Wilson – Vice President of Ways and Means

Kelly Daley- Secretary

Jen Ferraz- Treasurer

–  Military/Veterans Chair

– Membership Chair

Rhonda Fowler- Spirit Wear Chair

Charity Hendry- Communications Chair

Kathy Witowski – Staff Liaison

                                                           Kelly Malave- Primary Representative

Amy Horn- Intermediate Representative

– Volunteer Chair

Jeanne Krapfl and Billie Sass- Principal and Assistant Principal


Member Hub

You can now join and pay fees online.  Click the link above for your 2020-2021 membership.  You will have to be approved by administration and then can finalize your membership.


For any questions you can email our PTA directly at:

To signup to be a district volunteer click here: